DAUGHTERS FOR ZION VIRTUAL NATIONAL PRAYER

Sunday, June 28, 2020 

Register separately to attend these special sessions teaching you how to stand for Israel in prayer. 




 

3:00pm – 5:00pm EST | 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. CST | 12:00 – 2:00 p.m. PST
Hosted by National Director Lynne  Hammond
Teaching sessions on prayer specifically related to Israel; a fellowship luncheon and spirit-filled time of prayer. Presenters include Lynne Hammond, Billye Brim, Cheryl Morrison, and Diana Hagee. Special Summit Registration Discount. Registration required.

 

Click here to register for the DFZ Prayer Conference* or contact our CUFI National Office at (877) 706-CUFI.